Call Today!
435-901-9594

 

801-930-9013

SLC Convenience #

Follow Us!
Tweet with Us!

Review Us!

Here is what our clients are saying about A Great Clean!

 

Virginia Collinwood

March 28th, 2012

Utah-Mariposa-Sego-LilyA Great Clean came to our home and did an amazing job!! Mike was very thorough, and made our old nasty high traffic carpet look like it was just installed. Not joking- the name says it all. A Great Clean indeed! Thanks Mike! We have used A Great Clean twice now and you bet we will do it again and again!

Dave P.

March 25th, 2012

We recently purchased a large (7,000 sq ft) house which had been rented during the prior 9 months to people who apparently did not bother to make sure their pets were taken outside when appropriate. Two different rooms had bad cat and dog urine odors. The other carpets were also rather dirty. Michael Will of “A Great Clean” came himself and spent most of the day working hard on our carpets, but by the end, they looked like new. One of the things that impressed me most was how careful he was not to damage the baseboard or walls as he moved his hoses and equipment around. He is also very nice and easy to work with. Overall, we would give him an outstanding rating.

Leigh Taylor

May 6th, 2013

We had Mike Will from A Great Clean clean our carpets twice a year for 3 years. I have to say I was so impressed by the results I recommended Mike to so many people. The service was always so professional and very affordable, he does not quit till the job is done. It is such a shame we live in another state and cannot use Mike as much as we used to. A great experience and a great clean, worth every penny. Highly recommended!

A Great Clean Logo Van OutlinesKeep up the good work Mike!

Rhonda Griswold

Sep 13th, 2013

We just had Mike clean our carpets and he is SO GOOD!! He goes the extra mile to make sure all the stains and spots are out! His price low and his work is tops! Besides that, he is one great guy! He’s the one we always call. Thank you, Mike!!

Rene Wood of All Star Realty

Feb. 13th, 2014

I have been in Real Estate for 13 years and use A Great Clean. They do a great job and I recommend them to all my clients. They have been able to perform miracles, cleaning the carpets in some of my rentals that I thought we were going to have to replace!

Jacob Jackson

April 19th, 2014

My wife and I have been using A Great Clean for the last 5 years now to clean our carpet, rugs, and upholstery twice a year. Just this last time (April 16th, 2014) we finally had our tile and grout cleaned. We had the tile installed 2 years ago and Mike had been recommending that we clean and seal the grout, but it is a little more expensive to clean tile and I wanted to wait until it looked like it needed it. WOW! I had forgotten how bright the white grout was! It is such a gradual process where it becomes dirty, but now that it is cleaned and sealed, I am impressed. I will never use another cleaner as long as we live here in Utah. I have tried other private owned companies here in Summit County, and we have used the big boys too. Mike is a class act. It definitely makes a difference to have the owner of the company performing the work himself. And it may sound silly, but Mike really cares. I don’t know how else to describe it. You will be impressed.

Svetlana Griffiths

July 5th, 2014

Thank you for the outstanding job on cleaning our carpet. I was very impressed with your professionalism and punctuality as well as with your detail- oriented work while cleaning the carpet. It looks great! The place on the carpet that got flooded is spotless. I would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for a beautifully clean carpet and to those who have had some sort of flood. Thank you very much, Michael!
Ali Barr
Oct 23rd, 2014
Just had our carpets cleaned with Mike yesterday. He really took his time to be careful and give each room what it needed. I liked the way he protected our hardwood floors with moving blankets and placed corner protectors on every corner and door way so that nothing was scratched up. He worked methodically and conscientiously on our wool rugs and regular carpets. I have several rentals to turn over and maintain, I’ll be calling again on the next one.

If A Great Clean has performed work for you recently (or ever!), Please let us and others know what you think of our services. Leave a review on the many sites available! Find us on:

Google+                                     Merchant Circle

Facebook                                    Retellity

Find The Best                             Yellow Pages

Super Pages                               Best of The Web

Yahoo!                                       City Search